Deep House Collection (Vol.8)

  1. Dani Corbalan: Where Are You (Original Mix)
  2. Marga Sol: Feel It
  3. Елена Темникова: Под луной (PDC Remix)
  4. Dimitris Manasidis: How Much (Andreas Agiannitopoulos Remix)
  5. Ole Biege & Martin Waslewski: Felted (Original Mix)
  6. Marc Korn & E-Rockaz: Time After Time (Calmani & Grey Extended Remix)
  7. Max Lyazgin & Manny Cole: Faithfully (Hugobeat Remix)
  8. SecondCity & A Double: Let The Music (Extended Mix)
  9. Tomislav Rupic: Way Up
  10. ArchAngel: Melancholy (Original Mix)
  11. Boral Kibil: Aurora (Original Mix)
  12. Coldplay: Adventure Of A Lifetime (Guardate Remix)
  13. David Jackson: Blessed (Extended Mix)
  14. Tom Bug feat. Ida Flo: Upside Down (Richard Earnshaw’s Instrumental Revision)
  15. Umami: Ghostnote (Original Mix)
  16. Jay Pei: Dark Horse (Original Mix)
  17. Stuffa featuring David A Tobin: Proof (FCL Remix)
  18. Andrey Exx & Terri B!: Weak (Ivan Spell Radio Edit)
  19. Rio Dela Duna & Leanne Brown: Hold Me Down (Gio Goose Remix)
  20. Soul Shadow: Times Have Changed (Risk Asessment Remix)

Special offers


Subscribe to our Newsletter
and get monthly free music

Subscribe to our newsletter and we offer you monthly free music best album or dj live set.